TOP

MANAGEMENT

"At Contera we not only build industrial parks, we also build team of professionals that have an impact on what is next." 

- Contera team

TOP

MANAGEMENT

Tomáš Jirků

Partner, CEO

tomas.jirku@contera.cz

Dušan Kastl

Partner, Managing Director

dusan.kastl@contera.cz

Tomáš Kotlovský

Project Development Director

tomas.kotlovsky@contera.cz

Martin Budina

Project Development Director

martin.budina@contera.cz

Martin-Budina-3.jpg
Tomas_Kotlovsky.png

MARKETING

DEPARTMENT

Erika _Straskrabova.png

 DEVELOPMENT

MANAGEMENT

Frantisek_Nespor.png

František Nešpor

Development Manager

frantisek.nespor@contera.cz

Antonín Greschner

Development Manager

antonin.greschner@contera.cz

Livine Hamdanieh

Development Manager

livine.hamdanieh@contera.cz

Livine-H.jpg
Antonin Gresner.jpg
Matus-Hasak.png

PROJECT

MANAGEMENT

Jan_Heneberk.png

Jan Heneberk

Project Manager

jan.heneberk@contera.cz

Adam Kloss.jpg

Adam Kloss

Project Manager

adam.kloss@contera.cz

Radek Stalmach.jpg

Radek Stalmach

Project Manager

radek.stalmach@contera.cz

Tomas_Jirku_Jr.png

Tomáš Jirků Jr.

Junior Project Manager

tomas.jirku.jr@contera.cz

FINANCE

& ACCOUNTING

Daniela_Frankova.png

Daniela Fraňková

Finance Manager

daniela.frankova@contera.cz

Karin Jelinkova.jpg

Karin Jelínková

Accountant

karin.jelinkova@contera.cz

Lenka Bury.jpg

Lenka Bury

Senior Accountant

lenka.bury@contera.cz

Sarka Farska.jpg

Šárka Farská

Accountant

sarka.farska@contera.cz

Martina Amalu

Accountant

martina.amalu@contera.cz

Martina Amalu.jpg

ASSET

MANAGEMENT

Petr_Tresa.png

Peter Tresa (CZ+SK)

Asset Management Director

peter.tresa@contera.cz

Elena Hrbkova.jpg

Elena Hrbková (CZ)

Property Manager

elena.hrbkova@contera.cz

SK_Svetozar-Rohon_CNT-pozadi.jpg

Svetozár Rohoň (SK)

Senior Asset Manager

svetozar.rohon@contera.sk

Radoslav-Pacuch_02.jpg

MANAGEMENT

SUPPORT

Ladislava_Vosecka.png

Ladislava Vosecká

Office Manager

ladislava.vosecka@contera.cz

Linda_Frankovicova.png

Linda Frankovičová

Receptionist

linda.frankovicova@contera.cz

Renáta Hýbnerová

Office Manager Ostrava

renata.hybnerova@contera.cz

Lucie Bryndova.jpg

Lucie Bryndová

PA to CEO

lucie.bryndova@contera.cz